IPL 2016 - Indian Premier League T20 Complete Schedule Timetable Fixtures

Posted by: | Posted on 6:10:00 PM | Post Categories
IPL 2016 - Indian Premier League T20 Complete Schedule Timetable Fixtures

IPL 2016 - Indian Premier League T20
Indian Premier League T20 IPL 2016 official fixtures released. Total 8 team will play in this IPL 2016. Every team play with each other at home and away grounds in a round robin league fashion. Top 4 teams goes to the next round. And top 2 teams play against each other. Winner moves into the Indian Premier League T20 IPL 2016 final and  loser has to play with the winner between the 3rd and 4th team to qualify for the final.  Two new teams 'Rising Pune Supergiants' and 'Gujarat Lions' have been added in place of Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings. Vivo Electronics is the official sponsor of the tournament.

Kolkata Knight Riders  Kolkata Knight Riders

Sun Risers  Sun Risers

Mumbai Indians  Mumbai Indians 

Royal Challengers Bangalore  Royal Challengers Bangalore 

Delhi Daredevils   Delhi Daredevils 

Kings XI Punjab  Kings XI Punjab 

Rising Pune Supergiants  Rising Pune Supergiants 

Gujarat Lions  Gujarat Lions

IPL 2016 Schedule Timetable Fixtures 

No.DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
109-04-16Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune SupergiantsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
210-04-16Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
311-04-16Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat LionsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
412-04-16Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
513-04-16Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
614-04-16Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune SupergiantsSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
715-04-16Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
816-04-16Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad16:00
916-04-16Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat LionsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
1017-04-16Kings XI vs Rising Pune SupergiantsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
1117-04-16Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi DaredevilsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
1218-04-16Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
1319-04-16Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
1420-04-16Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
1521-04-16Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers HyderabadSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
1622-04-16Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
1723-04-16Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi16:00
1823-04-16Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
1924-04-16Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot16:00
2024-04-16Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
2125-04-16Kings XI vs Mumbai IndiansPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
2226-04-16Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune SupergiantsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
2327-04-16Delhi Daredevils Vs Gujarat LionsFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
2428-04-16Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
2529-04-16Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
2630-04-16Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi16:00
2730-04-16Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
2801-05-16Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI PunjabSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot16:00
2901-05-16Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
3002-05-16Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
3103-05-16Gujarat Lions vs Delhi DaredevilsSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
3204-05-16Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
3305-05-16Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune SupergiantsFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
3406-05-16Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat LionsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
3507-05-16Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru16:00
3607-05-16Kings XI Punjab VS Delhi DaredevilsVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur20:00
3708-05-16Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium, Mumbai16:00
3808-05-16Kolkata Knight Riders VS Gujarat LionsEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
3909-05-16Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers BangaloreVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur20:00
4010-05-16Rising Pune Supergiants VS Sunrisers HyderabadMCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
4111-05-16Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai IndiansM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
4212-05-16Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi DaredevilsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad16:00
4313-05-16Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI PunjabWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
4414-05-16Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Gujarat LionsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru16:00
4514-05-16Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rising Pune SupergiantsEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
4615-05-16Mumbai Indians VS Delhi DaredevilsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai16:00
4715-05-16Kings XI Punjab VS Sunrisers HyderabadVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur20:00
4816-05-16Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
4917-05-16Rising Pune Supergiants VS Delhi DaredevilsMCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
5018-05-16Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI PunjabM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
5119-05-16Gujarat Lions VS Kolkata Knight RidersTBC, TBC20:00
5220-05-16Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers HyderabadShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur20:00
5321-05-16Rising Pune Supergiants VS Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkata16:00
5421-05-16Gujarat Lions VS Mumbai IndiansTBC, TBC20:00
5522-05-16Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata16:00
5622-05-16Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur20:00
5724-05-16Qualifier 1: TBC vs TBCM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
5825-05-16Eliminator: TBC vs TBCMCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
5927-05-16Qualifier 2: TBC vs TBCMCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
6029-05-16Final: TBC vs TBCWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00

Next Post »

Design by ToneFair

Powered by Blogger